[a n t i j a m s e c t]

---------------------------

26 September 2002

i woke up at 5:30 this morning uncharacteristically happy and energetic. giving me plenty of time to get ready, so on went the cd, up went the volume and i proceeded to wake everyone in my hated apartment up to me singing the faint. i'm leaving on sunday so i dont care. i was having an impromptu dance party infront of my mirror. you know the one where youre putting on makeup singing and kindof bouncing along...totally looking ridiculous in the process but those things happen when you get into the groove..haha.

i'm afraid i won't be able to do this when i have kids of my own or a husband or even a live-in lover.

but u gotta let the retard in u out sometimes. like just now, using 'u'.

and I went to the neurologist and got my MRI on CD...if anyone wants copies of images of my beautiful mind...email me...we can arrange a trade.
that's not too vain, is it?!

[back] [archive] [forth]

---------------------------

. | note | book | survey | profile