[a n t i j a m s e c t]

---------------------------

21 June 2002

top five best kisses!

1) 90 degree night 100% humidity sleeping outside in a forest, sitting on top of me, pours ice water over my body and into my mouth, the shock of the cold is exhilarating, then the sensation of heat from his tongue in my mouth. brilliantly executed, good lord.

2)extacsy fueled kissing with extremely beautiful and sweaty boy in a black D&G shirt on the dancefloor at a gay niteclub. his skin was so wet and shiny, in my altered state i made my way over and asked, can i touch you? then licked him and he tasted like salt. made out against the wall, his boyfriend was not happy. isnt that always the way.

3)in a car on O street, 2am, in our nations capital, the kiss that sparked sex in a car parked in front of madeline albright's house. i had multiple O on O. how poetic. i love my country.

4) much anticipated and long overdue kiss goodnight, parlayed into hour long makeout session on the doorstep. like highschool. sexy and fun and waiting and wanting for it to made it that much more delicious.

5) sitting on the floor listening to 45s in a woodpaneled room with green shag carpeting halloween night. i was catwoman, he was beatle john. i followed him home from a lame party, sucker for the beatle bangs. he leans over kisses me and pulls back, i smile and ask, "what?" he replies, "if ihad known i'd of done that hours ago. i could have sworn you were going to punch me."

yum*(&@#(*#

i �� summer. set adrift on memorybliss.

[back] [archive] [forth]

---------------------------

. | note | book | survey | profile