[a n t i j a m s e c t]

---------------------------

04 December 2001

If I was a work of art, I would be Piet Mondrian's Composition A.

I am rigidly organised and regimented, although my cold and unapproachable exterior hides a clever way of thinking and a rebellious and innovative nature. A lot of people don't understand me, but I can still affect them on an emotional level.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test



cold and unapproachable exterior. nice!

i retook it

If I was a work of art, I would be Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa.

I am extremely popular and widely known. Although unassuming and unpretentious, my enigmatic smile has charmed millions. I am a mystery, able to be appreciated from afar, but ultimately unknowable and thus intriguing.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test


i think i like this one better. able to be appreciated from afar, but ultimately unknowable and thus intriguing. yes, indeed.

[back] [archive] [forth]

---------------------------

. | note | book | survey | profile