[a n t i j a m s e c t]

---------------------------

20 April 2003

ahh, i've felt nothing more gratifying than the sense of selfsatisfaction seeing you coming down the stairs, spotting each other while your face blanched, eyes darting away, the two of you pushing yourselves through the crush of bodies on the floor as fast as you could to get away from me. i must have been positively glowing, i know my friends that witnessned the encounter said they've never seen me smile so wide.

my only regret was not saying hello. the sympathy in my heart for pathetic creatures, and the flyers in my hand is all that spared you.

we'll cross paths again soon, i'm sure. i'm looking forward to it.

what was that they said about a woman scorned?

[back] [archive] [forth]

---------------------------

. | note | book | survey | profile