[a n t i j a m s e c t]

---------------------------

2001-08-01

dream 08/01/01

i was in a library. i had a job. it was making copies of some text book pages for a biology professor. they had to be stapled in groups of like 2 or 3 pages. my stapler didn't work. i asked another lady for here stapler and she wouldn't let me use it. so i dropped on the ground and she followed me telling me how rude i was. i didn't talk to her. i went into some office and i asked the lady if i could use her stapler. she is about to say no when i tell her i work for the biology department. so she relents and lets me use the stapler. i'm carrying it back to where i was working and i see a group of people kindof hanging out in a room like a party. i walk over there and i seemy roomate dancing with a guy that we both dated and walk in the room and they see me , but im not afraid and neither are they. i grab a glass of wine and lean up against the wall and motion to the boy with my finger. he comes over and we talk, like, long time no see ect.ect. moving closer and closer to each otherand i say do you like my hair? and he does and so we kiss and we kiss and then we are naked in this office room, the faculty comes in to break it up cause they can see through the glass window.

i saw in a reflection of myself in the mirror what my tattoo should look like. hopeflly it can be reproduced. i really need to get the one i have covered up and redone. it was perfect in the dream.

[back] [archive] [forth]

---------------------------

. | note | book | survey | profile